CMC Seminar November 2nd, Hsinchu, Taiwan

1 Day Left to Register Early-Bird by Oct. 24!

Nov. 1, 17:00 to 19:00 pm – Reception | Nov. 2, 8:30 to 17:00 – CMC Seminar

“Semiconductor Materials Seminar – Asian Supply-Chains & Markets”

Featured Keynote: Jan-Peter Garve, Head of Procurement & Utilities, GlobalFoundries

Invited Speaker: Anna Carrara, Global Procurement & Outsourcing, Front-End Materials Sourcing Director, STMicroelectronics

For Agenda click here

Register Here Online! (or by email/fax form)

TSIA Members Click Here for your Special Offer

Now Open for Registration to CMC Members, Fabs and Suppliers!

Focused on the dynamics of local materials supply-chains within global markets. Global Fabs and Suppliers are increasingly challenged in managing material requirements, supply-chains and logistics across many regions. “The CMC Seminar is one of the best forums to get information on the materials markets & supply-chains.”

Attendees will gain insight on challenges associated with global supply-chains and materials markets, local government initiatives, and globalization trends which support the rapidly growing supply-chain within Greater China and Asia at large. There will be opportunities to network with CMC members who will have finished with private face-to-face meetings being held in Hsinchu earlier that week.

Answer to your questions? Please email us at, or call +1-480-382-8336, x1


CMC Conference 2018: Save the Date!

April 26-27, 2018 in Phoenix, Arizona

More details coming soon